MINUTE N 2

of the meeting of the Counting Committee of "ARMECONOMBANK" OJSC

ON THE RESULTS OF VOTING OF THE ANNUAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS OF "ARMENIA ECONOMY DEVELOPMENT BANK" OPEN JOINT STOCK COMPANY

c. Yerevan 17 June 2022

The voting of the extraordinary meeting of the shareholders of "ARMECONOMBANK" OJSC with remote meeting has been done by ballots ("RA law on Joint Stock Companies", Article 79). The ballots have been provided/delivered/ to shareholders till May 27 of t/y in accordance with number 14/10-04.05.22 resolution of the Board of the Bank. When summarizing the results of voting the votes provided by ballots till the moment of end of registration of participants in accordance with the requirements of Article 77 of RA law "On joint-stock companies". The results of summarizing the ballot papers are as follows:

The total number of votes of the allocated voting shares of the bank is 1,950,295 shares giving a right to vote, of which 1,533,824 voting shares or 78.65% of the total number of shares participated in the voting.

The quorum is ensured.

The following questions have been put to the vote at the general meeting of the Bank's shareholders:

AGENDA

- 1. On the Counting Committee of the annual meeting of the Bank's Shareholders.
- 2. The report of the Executive Board on the annual activity of 2021.
- 3. On paying dividends according to annual results of 2021 of the bank.
- 4. On annual financial statements of 2021 of the bank, on ratios of profit distribution.
- 5. On confirming the person implementing the audit of the bank.
- 6. On the selection of "ARMECONOMBANK" OJSC Board.

against

The votes of shareholders having taken part to the voting have been distributed as follows according to the questions of the agenda:

0 votes or 0% of the votes of participants

| 1. | First question in favor | 1,533,224votes or 99.96% of the votes of participants |
|----|---|--|
| | against | 0 votes or 0% of the votes of participants |
| 2. | absitinent invalid Second question in favor | 600 votes or 0% of the votes of participants 0 votes or 0% of the votes of participants 1,533,224 votes or 99.96% of the votes of participants |
| | against | 600 votes or 0.04% of the votes of participants |
| 3. | absitinent invalid Third question in favor | 0 votes or 0% of the votes of participants 101 votes or 0.007% of the votes of participants 1,533,193 votes or 99.96% of the votes of participants |

absitinent 631 votes or 0.04% of the votes of participants

invalid 0 votes or 0% of the votes of participants

4. Forth question in favor 1,533,224 votes or 99.96% of the votes of participants

against 0 votes or 0% of the votes of participants

absitinent 600 votes or 0.04% of the votes of participants

invalid 0 votes or 0% of the votes of participants

5. Fifth question in favor 1,533,224 votes or 99.96% of the votes of participants

against 0 votes or 0% of the votes of participants

absitinent 600 votes or 0.04% of the votes of participants

invalid 0 votes or 0% of the votes of participants

6. The voting of the sixth question has been made in cumulative manner, according to which the candidates have received the following number of votes:

| 1. Saribek Sukiasyan engineer-economist, | 1,493,156 votes |
|---|-----------------|
| candidate of economics | |
| 2. Ruben Hayrapetyan economist-accountant | 1,493,731 votes |
| 3. Luiza Petrosyan- economist-mathematician | 1,492,011 votes |
| 4. Per Fischer- economist | 1,491,691 votes |
| 5. Hrant Suvaryan-economist | 1,491,961 votes |

According to the mechanism established by the Charter, the shareholders having a small participation have submitted proposals in defined manner regarding the nomination of their candidate and inclusion in the Bank's Board. The reference for summarizing the given proposals is presented below.

REFERENCE

| No | The name of the candidate being nominated as the representative of shareholders having a small participation | The number of shareholders having completed that proposal | The number of votes of shareholders having completed shareholders having that proposal | | | | |
|----|--|---|---|--|--|--|--|
| 1. | Melikyan Aram | 664* | 107,768* | | | | |
| 2. | Harutyunyan Artashes | 3 | 212 | | | | |
| 3. | Geghamyan Shahen | 1 | 20 | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | * including point 5 | | | | | | |
| | T | TEI 1 C | TPI 1 C 1 C | | | | |

| No | 04 1 | The number of | The number of votes of |
|----|--|-------------------------|------------------------|
| No | Other proposal | shareholders having | shareholders having |
| | | completed that proposal | completed shareholders |
| | I don't have a proposal | 22 | 11,292 |
| | I protect the person having received | | |
| 6. | maximum votes | 184 | 5,459 |
| | | | |
| | Proposal submitted incompletely/inexact/ | | |
| 7. | | 74 | 2,761 |
| | TOTAL | 771 | 122,398 |

1. To approve the counting committee of the annual meeting of the shareholders of the bank for a term of one year with the following composition: Chairman A. Khachatryan Members A. Aghamyan, Ye. Aleksanyan 2. To approve the report of activity of 2021 of the Executive Board of the Bank. 3. To pay dividends according to 2021 results- AMD 250 per share. To begin the payment of dividends from July 1 of t/y. 4. To approve the financial statements of the bank of 2021 and to direct AMD 487,573,750 formed by the profit of activity of the bank of 2021 to the payment of dividends. 5. To approve "Deloitte Armenia" CJSC audit company winning in the competition as the entity implementing the audit of the bank in a defined manner. 6. To approve the Board of the Bank consisting of 6 members/5 members chosen by voting and representative of participants having a small participation/with the following composition: Saribek Sukiasyan- engineer-economist, candidate of economics Ruben Hayrapetyan- economist-accountant Luiza Petrosyan- economist-mathematician Per Fischer- economist Vahagn Khachaturyan- economist Aram Melikyan economist, representative of shareholders having a small participation Counting committee of general meeting of shareholders of "ARMECONOMBANK" OJSC Chairman A. Khachatryan members A. Aghamyan

Ye. Aleksanyan