DOCUMENT INCLUDING MATERIAL FACTS AND INFORMATION ARMENIAN ECONOMY DEVELOPMENT BANK OPEN JOINT STOCK COMPANY ARMECONOMBANK OISC

23/1 Amiryan Str. 0002 Yerevan Republic of Armenia

Tel: (374 10) 510910, 8686

Fax: (374 10) 538904

E-mail: bank@aeb.am

Report including essential facts and events No 1, 10 January 2025

Class of allocated securities: common shares (stock security) and preference shares (stock security)

Number of securities: common shares – 12,119,719 preference shares – 424,600

Nominal value of securities (currency): common shares – AMD 2,080

preference shares - AMD 15,000

The Extraordinary in-absentia meeting of the Bank's Shareholders was held on 09 January 2024.

The list of shareholders entitled to participate in the Meeting is compiled as of 25 November 2024 per shareholders' registry data.

The following issues were included in the Agenda of Extraordinary in-absentia Meeting.

Agenda

- 1. On the Counting Committee of the Extraordinary in-absentia Meeting of the Shareholders of ARMECONOMBANK OJSC.
- 2. On pre-term termination of powers of Board member of ARMECONOMBANK OJSC R. Hayrapetyan.
- 3. On approval of quantitative composition of ARMECONOMBANK OJSC Board.

The Extraordinary in-absentia Meeting resolved

- 1. To approve pre-term termination of powers of Board member of the Bank R. Hayrapetyan.
- 2. To approve the quantitative composition of the Bank's Board, consisting of 6 members (5 members elected by vote and a Representative of Minority Shareholders included without a meeting vote).

Information on the Issuer's Top Management:

Position	Full name	Positions held within the last three years
Chairman of the Bank's Board	Sukiasyan Saribek Albert Born on 1965 Engineer—economist, Candidate of economic sciences	1998 to present, Chairman of ARMECONOMBANK OJSC Board
	Khachatryan Aram Davit Born on 1983 Engineer-economist	10.07.2017 to 02.06.2023,CEO, Chairman of the Executive Board of ARMECONOMBANK OJSC 09.06.2023 to present, Member of Armeconombank OJSC Baord, Deputy Chairman of the Board
Members of the Board of the Bank	Petrosyan Luiza Ashot Born on 1982 Economist- mathematician	14.06.2013 to present, Member of ARMECONOMBANK OJSC Board, Board Secretary

Per Fischer Born on 1949 Economist	2003 to 2014, Head of Department for Financial Institutions of CEE, CIS, Turkey, Baltic States, and Mongolia, Senior Executive Officer at Commerzbank Frankfurt Head Office 2003 to 2019, Member of the Board of Commerzbank Eurasia, Moscow
	- 2003 to 2016, Member and Treasurer of German-Ukrainian Forum Since 2007, Member and Treasurer of German-Russian Forum
	2010 to 2014, Member of German- Turkmen Forum
	2014 to 2021, Member of the
	Supervisory Board and
	Independent Director of Center-
	Invest bank, Rostov on Don, Russian
	Federation
	2015 to 2019, Coordinator of the
	Working Group for Economy and
	Economic Rehabilitation of OSCE
	Tripartite Contact Group
	2016 to 2019, Member of the Board,
	Independent Director of Belarusbank,
	Minsk, Republic of
	Belarus 29.06.2018 to present, Member of ARMECONOMBANK OJSC Board

Suvaryan Hrant Rafik Born on 1958 Economist	30.06.2020 to present, Member of ARMECONOMBANK OJSC Board
Melikyan Aram Robert Born on 1963 Economist	11.08.2016 to 09.06.2023, Member of ARMECONOMBANK OJSC Board 09.06.2023 to 21.06.2024, Advisor to CEO of ARMECONOMBANK OJSC 21.06.2024 to present, Member of ARMECONOMBANK OJSC Board

CHAIRMAN OF THE EXECUTIVE BOARD ARTAK ARAKELYAN